Menu
Home Page

Farley Hill Primary School

Together Everyone Achieves More

Home Page

Farley Hill Primary School

Together Everyone Achieves More

Term Dates

 

2020-21 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN 2020

Term Starts                                      Thursday 3rd September        

Inset Days (school closed)                       Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term                                                    Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term Ends                                           Friday 18th December - After carol concert

 

SPRING 2021

Terms Starts                                      Tuesday 5th January

Inset Day (school closed)                          Monday 4th January

Half Term                                                     Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Term Ends                                            Thursday 1st April - 1pm

 

SUMMER 2021

Term Starts                                       Monday 19th April

Bank Holiday (school closed)                   Monday 3rd May

Inset Day (school closed)                          Friday 28th May

Half Term                                                     Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Inset Day (school closed)                          Monday 7th June

Term Ends                                            Tuesday 20th July - 1pm

                                                                Inset day changed to Wednesday 21st July

 

 

2021-22 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN 2021

Term Starts                                       Friday 3rd September

Inset Day (school closed)                          Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September

Half Term                                                     Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term Ends                                            Friday 17th December – After carol concert

 

SPRING 2022

Term Starts                                       Wednesday 5th January

Inset Day (school closed)                         Monday 4th January

Inset Day (school closed)                         Friday 18th February

Half Term                                                    Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Term Ends                                           Friday 8th April 1pm

 

SUMMER 2022

Term Starts                                        Monday 25th April

Bank Holiday (school closed)                    Monday 2nd May

Inset Day (school closed)                          Friday 27th May

Half Term                                                     Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Term Ends                                           Thursday 21st July - 1pm

 

Top